Listening for God Reader, Vol. 1

Item Number: 080-662-7151
Manufacturer SKU: 9780806627151

  • Regular Price: $13.99
  • Your Price: $11.19 (20% savings)

The Reader includes ten contemporary literature selections, brief author profiles, and discussion and reflection questions are arranged into eight chapters. Included are selections from: Flannery O'Connor, Frederick Buechner, Patricia Hampf, Raymond Carver, Annie Dillard, and Alice Walker.

Augsburg Fortress is the publishing ministry of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. Funded through sales revenue, Augsburg Fortress is called to provide products and services that communicate the Gospel, enhance faith, and enrich the life of the Christian community from a Lutheran perspective.

  • Publisher: Augsburg Fortress
  • Pages: 152
  • Format: Paperback
  • Publication Date: 1994

Ships from
our warehouse in Littleton, CO

This item is available for expedited shipping.